Home » Archives » Cooperation: Mediteranean Cooperation “5+5 Defense”

Cooperation: Mediteranean Cooperation “5+5 Defense”


Cooperation on security and defense between Southern Europe countries (France, Spain, Italy, Portugal and Malta) and Maghreb countries (Mauritania, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia and Libia).

[Click for all Information, Videos and Pictures]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

%d bloggers like this: